Baking

KitchenAid 5 Plus Series

Soooooooo from the title and picture you see that I got a KithenAid Professional 5 Plus Series stand mixer NBD LOL. I’m so excited I finally got one, it has made baking such an ease. Just watching this mix is so relaxing.

I got this stand mixer on January 25th.

I decided to order it when I saw a great deal on it from an instagram account that I follow called @CaliCouponChick, her instagram is dedicated to post coupons and deals in California. She posted that the mixer was for more than half off so I said you know what, it’s time I get it. So I got it, it had been like three months that I wanted it. I thought I was going to get it for Christmas and since I didn’t, I decided to buy it for myself.

The mixer came with three attachments.


The attachments are: flat beater, stainless steel wire whip, and the powerknead spiral dough hook.

Coming up will be the first time that I used this mixer so stay tuned 😊

Leave a comment